Home
Sharon's Message
Classes
 
 
Library
Links
 
About us
     

Mission Statement:

The purpose of A Center for Inner Peace is to promote the teachings of the spiritual and philosophical study known as A Course In Miracles

Vision Statement:

We are dedicated to sharing the studies of A Course in Miracles within a community of like-minded people in order to experience the gifts of peace that the Course has to offer.  We offer educational classes, workshops, social events, and community service activities.  We welcome everyone from all religious traditions in our quest of universal oneness.


To Contact:

A Center for Inner Peace
POST OFFICE BOX 5056
Novato, California 94948-5056
(415) 382 1888
ACIP@AcenterForInnerPeace.org

 

 


Sharon Sherrard / Co-Founder-Teacher

sharon.sherrard@acenterforinnerpeace.org

Warren Wertheimer / Co-Founder
warren.wertheimer@acenterforinnerpeace.org


Alan Jamison / President
alan.jamison@acenterforinnerpeace.org


Kelli McGowan / Vice President
kelli.mcgowan@acenterforinnerpeace.org

Susan Ensey / Secretary
susan.ensey@acenterforinnerpeace.org


Laura Alders / Graphics
laura.alders@acenterforinnerpeace.org

Adrienne Bermingham
adrienne.bermingham@acenterforinnerpeace.org


Tom Zizzo
tom.zizzo@acenterforinnerpeace.org

Walid Ahmadieh / Web Master
walid.ahmadieh@acenterforinnerpeace.org